Home Schedule Classes Daycare Instructors Contact Testimonials
 

Dog Training Schedule
CLASS SIZES ARE LIMITED, CALL TO REGISTER NOW!

 

PUPPY KINDERGARTEN 6 weeks $115

• Sept. 12, Tues. 5 – 6 pm
• Sept. 26, Tues. 6 - 7 pm
• Oct. 18, Wed. 5 – 6 pm
• Oct. 31, Tues. 6 – 7 pm

BEGINNING OBEDIENCE 7 weeks $125

• Sept. 14, Thurs. 7 – 8 pm
• Sept. 26, Tues. 8 – 9 pm
• Oct. 16, Mon. 6 – 7 pm
• Oct. 26, Thurs. 6 – 7 pm

PUPPY PREP SCHOOL 6 weeks $115

• Sept. 20, Wed. 6 – 7 pm
• Oct. 10, Tues. 7 – 8 pm

• Nov. 8, Wed. 6 – 7 pm

CANINE GOOD CITIZEN CLASS Includes the test- $125

• Sept. 5, Tues. 6:30-7:30 pm

AGILITY COURSE 7 weeks $125

• Oct. 20 , Fri. 6:45 -7:45 pm

K9 NOSEWORK 6 weeks $125

• Oct. 14, Sat 10-11:30 AM

CONFORMATION 5 weeks $85

TBA

INTRO TO ODOR 6 weeks- $125 (Must have taken Nosework)

TBA

 

Drop-in Classes $10 each session or 6 for $55 with club card

Mondays

Novice 7-8 PM

Utility 8:15-9:15 PM

Wednesdays

Novice/ Open 7-8 PM

Conformation 8-9 PM

Fridays

Rally 4:30 – 6 PM