Home Schedule Classes Daycare Instructors Contact Testimonials
 

Dog Training Schedule
CLASS SIZES ARE LIMITED, CALL TO REGISTER NOW!

 

PUPPY KINDERGARTEN 6 weeks $125

Sept. 12, Wed. 7 – 8 pm
Sept. 24, Mon. 6 – 7 pm
Oct. 8, Mon. 7 – 8 pm
Oct. 24, Wed. 7 – 8 pm

BEGINNING OBEDIENCE 7 weeks $135

Sept 5, Wed. 6 – 7 pm
Sept 20, Thurs. 7 - 8 pm
Oct. 22, Mon. 6 – 7 pm
Oct. 30, Tues. 7 – 8 pm

PUPPY PREP SCHOOL 6 weeks $125

Sept. 20, Thurs. 6 – 7 pm
Oct. 16, Tues. 8 – 9 pm

INTERMEDIATE OBEDIENCE 7weeks $135

Oct. 17, Wed. 5 – 6 pm

CANINE GOOD CITIZEN CLASS Includes the test- $135

Sept 4, Tues. 5:30-6:30 pm

AGILITY COURSE 7 weeks $135

Sept. 28, Fri 6:45-7:45pm
Nov. 30, Fri 6:45-7:45 pm

 

K9 NOSEWORK 6 weeks $135

TBA

CONFORMATION 5 weeks $95

TBA

INTRO TO ODOR 6 weeks- $135 (Must have taken Nosework)

TBA

 

Drop-in Classes $15 each session or six for $80 with club card

Mondays

Novice 7-8 PM

Utility 8:15-9:15 PM

Wednesdays

Novice/ Open 7-8 PM

Conformation 8-9 PM

Fridays

Rally 4:30 – 6 PM