Home Schedule Classes Daycare Instructors Contact Testimonials
 

Dog Training Schedule
CLASS SIZES ARE LIMITED, CALL TO REGISTER NOW!

 

PUPPY KINDERGARTEN 6 weeks $125

Oct. 8, Mon. 7 – 8 pm
Oct. 24, Wed. 7 – 8 pm
Nov. 5, Mon. 6 – 7 pm
Nov. 28, Wed. 6 – 7 pm

BEGINNING OBEDIENCE 7 weeks $135

Oct. 22, Mon. 6 – 7 pm
Oct. 30, Tues. 7 – 8 pm
Nov. 8, Thurs. 7 – 8 pm
Nov. 20, Tues. 6 – 7 pm

PUPPY PREP SCHOOL 6 weeks $125

Oct. 16, Tues. 8 – 9 pm
Nov. 1, Thurs. 6 – 7 pm

INTERMEDIATE OBEDIENCE 7weeks $135

Oct. 17, Wed. 5 – 6 pm

CANINE GOOD CITIZEN CLASS Includes the test- $135

TBA

AGILITY COURSE 7 weeks $135

Nov. 30, Fri 6:45-7:45 pm

 

K9 NOSEWORK 6 weeks $135

TBA

CONFORMATION 5 weeks $95

TBA

INTRO TO ODOR 6 weeks- $135 (Must have taken Nosework)

TBA

 

Drop-in Classes $15 each session or six for $80 with club card

Mondays

Novice 7-8 PM

Utility 8:15-9:15 PM

Wednesdays

Novice/ Open 7-8 PM

Conformation 8-9 PM

Fridays

Rally 4:30 – 6 PM