1300 Blue Spruce Drive Ste. B | Fort Collins, CO | 970-484-7044

Class Schedule

Puppy Kindergarten 6 weeks $125

Dec. 11, Wed. 6 – 7 pm
Jan. 6, Mon. 7- 8 pm
Jan. 20, Mon. 6- 7 pm
Feb. 5, Wed. 7 – 8 pm

Beginning Obedience 7 weeks $135

Dec. 9, Mon. 6 – 7 pm
Jan. 9, Thurs. 6 -7 pm
Jan. 21, Tues. 6 – 7 pm
Feb. 5, Wed. 5 – 6 pm
Puppy Prep School 6 weeks $125
Dec. 10, Tues. 8 – 9 pm
Jan. 16, Thurs. 7 – 8 pm

Intermediate Obedience 7 weeks $135

Feb. 3, Mon. 6 – 7 pm

Canine Good Citizen Class Includes Test - $135

TBD

Agility Course 7 weeks $135

Jan. 10, Fri. 6:45-7:45 pm

K9 Nosework 6 weeks $135

Feb. 1, Sat. 11:30am-1 pm

Intro To Odor 6 weeks $135 - Must have taken nosework.

Feb. 1, Sat. 9:30- 11 AM

Drop-In Classes $15 each session or Six for $80 with Club Card

Mondays - Novice 7-8 PM | Utility 8:15 - 9:15 PM
Wednesdays - Novice/ Open 7-8 PM | Conformation 8 - 9 PM
Fridays - Rally 4:30 – 6 PM