1300 Blue Spruce Drive Ste. B | Fort Collins, CO | 970-484-7044

Class Schedule

Puppy Kindergarten 6 weeks $125

June 10, Mon. 6 – 7 pm
June 26, Wed. 7 – 8 pm
July 15, Mon. 7 - 8 pm
July 30, Tues. 7 – 8 pm

Beginning Obedience 7 weeks $135

June 11, Tues. 8 – 9 pm
June 19, Wed. 6 – 7 pm
July 11, Thurs. 7 – 8 pm
July 24, Wed. 5 – 6 pm
Puppy Prep School 6 weeks $125
June 6, Thurs. 6- 7 pm
June 25, Tues. 7 – 8 pm
July 29, Mon. 6 – 7 pm

Intermediate Obedience 7 weeks $135

Aug 7, Wed. 6 – 7 pm

Canine Good Citizen Class Includes Test - $135

July 2, Tues. 5:30-6:30 pm

Agility Course 7 weeks $135

June 21, Fri. 6:45-7:45 pm

K9 Nosework 6 weeks $135

July 20, Sat. 9-10:30 AM

Intro To Odor 6 weeks $135 - Must have taken nosework.

July 20, Sat. 11:15-12:45 AM

Drop-In Classes $15 each session or Six for $80 with Club Card

Mondays - Novice 7-8 PM | Utility 8:15 - 9:15 PM
Wednesdays - Novice/ Open 7-8 PM | Conformation 8 - 9 PM
Fridays - Rally 4:30 – 6 PM