1300 Blue Spruce Drive Ste. B | Fort Collins, CO | 970-484-7044

Class Schedule

Puppy Kindergarten 6 weeks $125

Nov. 20 Wed. 7 – 8 pm
Dec. 11 Wed 6 - 7 pm

Beginning Obedience 7 weeks $135

Nov. 13 Wed. 5 – 6 pm
Nov. 19 Tues. 7 – 8 pm
Dec. 9 Mon. 6 – 7 pm
Puppy Prep School 6 weeks $125
Nov. 7 Thurs. 7–8 pm
Dec. 3 Tues. 8 – 9 pm

Intermediate Obedience 7 weeks $135

Jan. 27, Mon. 6 – 7 pm

Canine Good Citizen Class Includes Test - $135

TBD

Agility Course 7 weeks $135

Jan. 10 Fri. 6:45-7:45 pm

K9 Nosework 6 weeks $135

TBD

Intro To Odor 6 weeks $135 - Must have taken nosework.

Oct. 19, Sat. AM

Drop-In Classes $15 each session or Six for $80 with Club Card

Mondays - Novice 7-8 PM | Utility 8:15 - 9:15 PM
Wednesdays - Novice/ Open 7-8 PM | Conformation 8 - 9 PM
Fridays - Rally 4:30 – 6 PM