1300 Blue Spruce Drive Ste. B | Fort Collins, CO | 970-484-7044

Class Schedule

Puppy Kindergarten 6 weeks $125

Sept. 9, Mon. 7 – 8 pm
Sept. 25, Wed. 7 – 8 pm
Oct. 8, Tues. 7 – 8 pm
Oct. 21, Mon. 6 – 7 pm

Beginning Obedience 7 weeks $135

Sept. 18, Wed. 5 – 6 pm
Sept. 24, Tues. 7 – 8 pm
Sept. 30, Mon. 6 – 7 pm
Oct. 10, Thurs. 6 – 7 pm
Oct. 16, Wed. 6 – 7 pm
Oct. 22, Tues. 6 – 7 pm
Puppy Prep School 6 weeks $125
Sept. 12, Thurs. 7 – 8 pm
Oct. 8, Tues. 8 – 9 pm

Intermediate Obedience 7 weeks $135

January 2020

Canine Good Citizen Class Includes Test - $135

TBD

Agility Course 7 weeks $135

Sept. 13, Fri. 6:45-7:45 pm
January, 2020

K9 Nosework 6 weeks $135

TBD

Intro To Odor 6 weeks $135 - Must have taken nosework.

TBD

Drop-In Classes $15 each session or Six for $80 with Club Card

Mondays - Novice 7-8 PM | Utility 8:15 - 9:15 PM
Wednesdays - Novice/ Open 7-8 PM | Conformation 8 - 9 PM
Fridays - Rally 4:30 – 6 PM